Contact Info


Third Tier Staff Contact Info

Amy Babinchak – Managing Partner
amy@thirdtier.net
amy@harborcomputerservices.net
248-890-1794 mobile
MSN: amy@harborcomputerservices.net
Skype: ababinchak

Eriq Neale – Partner
eriq@thirdtier.net
eon@eonconsulting.net
972-977-5178 mobile
MSN: eon@eonconsulting.net
Skype: eriqneale (video)
Google: eriqneale@gmail.com (video)

Jeremy Anderson
jeremy@thirdtier.net

Steve Banks
steve@thirdtier.net
206-255-3214 mobile
MSN: stevenbanks@passport.com
Skype: steve.banksnw.com
ICQ: 4624733

Cliff Galiher
cliff@thirdtier.net
cgaliher@gmail.com
406-880-4184 mobile
406-676-3178 Skype-in, primarily used for clients
MSN: cgaliher@gmail.com
Skype: cliff.galiher

Brian Higgins
brian@thirdtier.net
brian@sounditservices.com
765-714-1029 mobile
203-548-7659 (Google voice)
MSN: brian@sailingit.com
Google: fpnbrian@gmail.com

Edwin Sarmiento
edwin@thirdtier.net

David Shackelford
dave@thirdtier.net
shackdaddy@gmail.com
714-423-6410 mobile
MSN: letsliveunderground@hotmail.com
Skype: david.shackelford.org

Michael Smith
michael@thirdtier.net